About Robichaud » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Robichaud High School

Staff List 2018-2019

Staff Member Content Area Email Address
Avis, Brad Music avisb@wwschools.net
Bazick, Kristin Special Ed bazickb@wwschools.net
Beydoun, Lara Math beydounl@wwschools.net
Bolden, Tanisha Restorative Coordinator boldent@wwschools.net
Brokenshire, Erin ELA Coach/Intervention brokenshiree@wwschools.net
Cunningham, Jerry Social Studies cunninghamj@wwschools.net
Cvetanovski, Robert Asst Principal / Athletic Dir. cvetanovskir@wwschools.net
Depray-Learst, Melanie Principal depraylearstm@wwschools.net
Dewitt, David Spanish dewittd@wwschools.net
Grant, Michael JROTC grantm@wwschools.net
     
Furton, Stephanie Art furtons@wwschools.net
Hart, Christine Special Ed Social Worker hartc@wwschools.net
Hawke, Carole Social Studies / ELL hawkec@wwschools.net
  Counselor  
Jackson, Marian JROTC jacksonm@wwschools.net
Flum, Sue Special Services Secretary flums@wwschools.net
Kleitch, Jennifer Special Ed kleitchj@wwschools.net
  Science 126
Lewis, David Social Studies lewisd@wwschools.net
Marlatt, Mark PE / Health marlattm@wwschools.net
McLendon, Natia English mclendonn@wwschools.net
McNamara, Christie Special Ed mcnamarac@wwschools.net
Neu, Ron CTE Criminal Justice neur@wwschools.net
Nichols, John CTE Criminal Justice nicholsj@wwschools.net
Noble, Jasmine MH Counselor noblej@wwschools.net
Pace, Arlinda Special Ed pacea@wwschools.net
Peltier, Kathryn English peltierk@wwschools.net
Perry, Matt Math perrym@wwschools.net
Piwang, Sharon-Rose  College Advisor  
Ransom, Susan Science heiss-ransoms@wwschools.net
Raye, Tonya Math Intervention rayet@wwschools.net
  Science  
Smith, Sheila English smiths@wwschools.net
Strickland, Gail Special Services Director stricklandg@wwschools.net
Sullivan, Kathleen Math sullivank@wwschools.net
Strode, Joshua CAP strodej@wwschools.net
Stennis, Sydney Athletics secretary stenniss@wwschools.net
Underwood, Michele Administrative Asst. underwoodm@wwschools.net
Hodge, Kesika Campus Safety hodgek@wwschools.net
Carter, Jermaine  Campus Safety carterj@wwschools.net